Looking at Net Packaging

I’m not sure why but lately I’ve become really fascinated with the simple net packaging around fruit and vegetables. At first I was attracted to the choice of colour the suppliers choose for the nets but then I became really interested in the three dimensional shapes of the discarded packaging. It may be due to the fact that I’ve lived with a Harry Bertoia chair for a long time. I never tire of my Diamond Chair as it supplies a never ending display of interesting shadows and shapes.

Here are some of the nets I’ve enjoyed looking at.

One thought on “Looking at Net Packaging

Please leave a comment, I really enjoy hearing from you

