Shop Launch…and a Prize Waiting to be Posted

I am happy to tell you that I have just opened an etsy shop and to celebrate this milestone, I would like to give one of my readers a present. All you have to do is leave a comment telling me which gift pack below you would like to win and I will pull one name out of a hat on St.Andrews Day, November 30th 2012. I have also set up a unifiedspace facebook page so it would be great if you had a look (or add a ‘like’ but only if you do!) – there is a link to it on the right sidebar.

I look forward to hearing from you!

24 thoughts on “Shop Launch…and a Prize Waiting to be Posted

  1. That’s such good news! This is a wonderful and completely fitting move for you. I am not on FB (I know, I know) but if I was I would ‘like’ you. But you know I like you anyway… Best wishes with this new venture. Gorgeous, gorgeous designs with top quality British materials – you can’t go wrong 😀

    Like

    • Thank you so much Sandra! I was quite nerve wracked pressing the ‘open shop’ button this afternoon but now I’ve done it I feel pretty chuffed. Thank you for the FB like too – I’ve got loads to learn about FB but at least it keep the grey cells ticking over! Now its your turn to get your shop going!

      Like

  2. Congratulations on opening your Etsy shop! I love all your products – they’re so colourful & different & fun 🙂 All of the gift packs are great, it’s hard to choose a favourite… I love the bright pink in #4, so I’ll say that one 🙂

    Just “Liked” you on FB 🙂

    Like

  3. Well done! What a fab thing to do! I’m with the others on the grey and yellow front….it’s the city scape which resonates: my husband works next door to the Gherkin and the tower looks very much like one of the Barbican towers near to where my daughter goes to school. I’d have to frame it! (will ‘like’ you on fb too x)

    Like

    • Well I couldn’t ask for a better response than that! Thank you Claire!

      I’m just getting to grips with the new layers of social media I’ve added – thank you for the FB ‘like’, all very exciting just now although I still have heaps to learn. Have you thought about an etsy shop or do you just do bespoke?

      Be in touch! x

      Like

  4. Niki,
    Best of luck with the new venture! Loving the top pack of green and white goodies..
    Hopfully catch up with you at some point soon.

    Cat X

    Kind regards
    Cat Hemingway
    Area Sales Manager
    Mob: 07860 412276

    http://www.butefabrics.com

    Follow us on Twitter @butefabricsltd

    Bute Fabrics – World Renowned – Woven in Scotland

    Like

  5. Such great products I love them all! FB’s a bit of a slow burner but worth it in the end, we wouldn’t be where we are if it wasn’t for social media (necessary evil!! Hehe…) Best of luck with the etsy Shop. Solii

    Like

    • Oh, Solii that is so kind, I really appreciate your support and Ive just found your FB page and I see you have been extremely generous with links to my pages – HUGE thank you. I haven’t really figured it all out yet but hope to get to grips with it this week 🙂

      I was stunned when I came across your work on etsy – you didnt tell me about it! Its incredible and I cant wait for my reindeer cards to arrive (they will be sent to ‘special’ folk on my Christmas card list, thank you! Random Acts of Kindness Designs is a perfect name for your shop Solii 🙂

      Like

      • Aw thank you Niki. I’m Glad you like my little Reindeer, they are winging their way to you now! And I’m all about ‘paying it forward’ after all nice doesn’t cost anything. 😉

        Like

      • Oooh, cant wait!

        You are so right, what a fab attitude you have. I see on your site you like TED – me too, the lectures are so positive and uplifting. Did you know TED event is coming to Edinburgh next Spring?

        Like

Please leave a comment, I really enjoy hearing from you

